The Purpose Circle
Switch On with Adaora Lumina
Your History Will Shape Your Beliefs | EP 16
0:00
-7:52

Your History Will Shape Your Beliefs | EP 16

Beliefs are strong. I didn’t start asking for what I want and need, until recent years. The moment I started asking, it changed the dynamics of some of my relationships, friendships, and even business relationships etc. It also helped me value my contribution to anything - work, and personal.

It is easy to underestimate history. But history is important in order to understand your present. Ask Questions. Find out the WHY from the people who raised you - whether its your parents, your siblings, or someone else in your family. The more you ask to understand, the more you’ll find out about why you carry some of your beliefs.

0 Comments
The Purpose Circle
Switch On with Adaora Lumina
Welcome to the Switch On Podcast! My name is Adaora Lumina Mbelu, Bright Light, Purpose driver and Your Number 1 Purpose & Productivity Coach. Each week, you will learn how to own your mind and body, and make it work for you on your life’s journey. I want to show you that while you may not always have control over external forces, you can create your own pathway to fulfilling your God given mission. And it all starts with your Mind.