The Purpose Circle
Switch On with Adaora Lumina
The Glass Ceiling Of Comparison | EP 22
0:00
-8:45

The Glass Ceiling Of Comparison | EP 22

Comparison comes in different forms, it is relative and can be damaging in so many ways. Listen to this episode of #SwitchOnWithAdaora where I share a new dimension of comparison that we often ignore.

In my book, “This Thing Called Purpose”, I share a lot about comparison. I also have a short e-book on abandoning comparison and different ways to get over it; if you’d like to get this, you should definitely sign up for my newsletter on my Website, where I share a lot of information and my personal stories on Purpose and Productivity.

Show Notes:

  • [1:18] What we think of comparison vs what it actually is.

  • [2:29] My personal experience with comparison - in my marriage.

  • [6:00] Dealing with ego-driven comparison that serves as a glass ceiling and makes you comfortable with mediocrity.

0 Comments
The Purpose Circle
Switch On with Adaora Lumina
Welcome to the Switch On Podcast! My name is Adaora Lumina Mbelu, Bright Light, Purpose driver and Your Number 1 Purpose & Productivity Coach. Each week, you will learn how to own your mind and body, and make it work for you on your life’s journey. I want to show you that while you may not always have control over external forces, you can create your own pathway to fulfilling your God given mission. And it all starts with your Mind.