Switch On! Letters
Switch On with Adaora Lumina
Extraordinary Opportunities | EP 43
0:00
-4:01

Extraordinary Opportunities | EP 43

When I wake up at 5am, I get some of the most subtle but interesting thoughts. As I go through the day, I hardly share these thoughts because they’re either “too random” or I forget them by noon. In march 2019, I decided to share 1 thought every morning for 31 days. #TodayAt5AM is a collection of these thoughts that I shared via Instagram. I believe that there’s a message in there for someone. The process allowed me to remain accountable to my morning start time, while simultaneously sharing the first thing on my heart each morning. I hope you enjoy it!

0 Comments
Switch On! Letters
Switch On with Adaora Lumina
Welcome to the Switch On Podcast! My name is Adaora Lumina Mbelu, Bright Light, Purpose driver and Your Number 1 Purpose & Productivity Coach. Each week, you will learn how to own your mind and body, and make it work for you on your life’s journey. I want to show you that while you may not always have control over external forces, you can create your own pathway to fulfilling your God given mission. And it all starts with your Mind.