The Purpose Circle
Switch On with Adaora Lumina
10 Things I Learned From My Divorce | EP 10
0:00
-30:13

10 Things I Learned From My Divorce | EP 10

Hi Guys, if you've read my book "This Thing Called Purpose", it's no news to you that I went through a separation about 2 years ago, and a divorce. At the time when my divorce process started, I tried to search for content that talked about how to handle things. I couldn't find anything in this part of the world, that I could learn from. I realize that Divorce is a "taboo" subject, and many people are either too ashamed to talk about it, or just don't want to deal with 3rd party. I've just done a video on my YouTube channel, where I share 10 Things I learned from my divorce. I'm an advocate for trying to fix broken relationships, so...No... I'm not asking you to get a divorce.😑. (Had to get that disclaimer in, because some of y"all can tell your pastor that Adaora said....). This video is for people who have either been through a separation/divorce, going through one, or for anyone who has been in an intimate relationships that ended. . In this video, I talk about some of the things I've learned, and how I believe it's best to handle the entire process.

0 Comments
The Purpose Circle
Switch On with Adaora Lumina
Welcome to the Switch On Podcast! My name is Adaora Lumina Mbelu, Bright Light, Purpose driver and Your Number 1 Purpose & Productivity Coach. Each week, you will learn how to own your mind and body, and make it work for you on your life’s journey. I want to show you that while you may not always have control over external forces, you can create your own pathway to fulfilling your God given mission. And it all starts with your Mind.